Officers

2015—2017

OFFICEOFFICER 
* = Voting member of Executive Committee
*Grand Viscount General
Stephen R. RenoufUSINA@aol.com
*Grand Viscount General ElectMike Radcliffmike-john@juno.com
*Immediate Past Grand Viscount GeneralJudge Edward F. Butlersarpg0910@aol.com
*Deputy Viscount General for Eastern U.S.Lindsey Cook Brocklindsey.brock@comcast.net
*Deputy Viscountess General for Western U.S.Cheryl Whitt Rioscheryldar@hotmail.com
*Deputy Viscount General for EuropeDuke Borwin of Mecklenburghzgmecklenburg@aol.com
*Abogado GeneralJohn Linson DoddJohnLDodd@earthlink.net
*Secretary GeneralBarbara A. Stevensofnasec@aol.com
*Exchequer GeneralJames T. Jones, Jr.jtjones36@verizon.net
*Mareschal GeneralLarry G. Stevenswardtracker@aol.com
*Genealogista General-ApplicationsPeter Baronptbaron@hotmail.com
*Genealogista General-SupplementalsDavid Grinnelldvytca@gmail.com
*Registrar GeneralJane Powerjanerpower@aol.com
*Emissary GeneralKaren McClendonkem58@sbcglobal.net
*Vicar GeneralRev. James C. Taylorjamesctaylor22@gmail.com
Chirurgien GeneralCol. Charles Lucascclmd@aol.com
*Chronicler GeneralValerie Laskowskisocietyval@att.net
Deputy Viscount General for Spanish ColonistsJack Cowanjvc4321@aol.com
Deputy Viscount General for English ColonistsLawrence Casey, Jr.lcasey1@gt.rr.com
Deputy Viscount General for French ColonistsHelen Maxonraymaxson1@cs.com
Deputy Viscount General for German & Dutch ColonistsDr. Robert J. Devinelincdevine@prodigy.net
Deputy Viscount General for Scottish ColonistsJames Halljames.hall@msn.com
Deputy Viscount General for Scandinavian ColonistsDonald Stonedlsorkes1638@consolidated.net
Deputy Viscount General for Italian ColonistsCarla Odomodom41@earthlink.net
Marquis General of Publicity and Public RelationsStephen Leelgr1207@yahoo.com
Deputy Marquis General - Genealogy Society LiaisonRichard Wright
*Adjutant GeneralMark Anthony mcgt90@bellsouth.net
Librarian GeneralCorinne Staacke
Quartermaster GeneralDr. Matthew J. Barlow, Jr.matthewjbarlow@comcast.net
Parliamentarian GeneralBillie Brockbillie.brock@comcast.net
Sergeant-at-ArmsTimothy Wardtimothyward@windstream.net
Capitan de la GuardiaRobert Cappsbobcapps@msn.com