Officers

2017—2019

 OFFICEOFFICER 
* = Voting member of Executive Committee
*Grand Viscount General
Lindsey Cook Brocklindsey.brock@comcast.net
*Grand Viscount General ElectMike Tommemtomme@bellsouth.net
*Immediate Past Grand Viscount GeneralStephen R. Renoufusina@aol.com
*Deputy Viscount General for Eastern U.S.Robin Townsrobintowns@aol.com
*Deputy Viscountess General for Western U.S.Cheryl Whitt Rioscheryldar@hotmail.com
*Deputy Viscount General for EuropeDuke Borwin of Mecklenburghzgmecklenburg@aol.com
*Abogado GeneralJohn Linson Doddjohnldodd@earthlink.net
*Secretary GeneralNancy E. Barlownbarlowofnasec@aol.com
*Exchequer GeneralJames T. Jones, Jr.jtjones36@verizon.net
*Mareschal GeneralRev. James C. Taylorjamesctaylor22@gmail.com
*Genealogista General-ApplicationsPeter Baronptbaron@hotmail.com
*Genealogista General-SupplementalsSchuylar Cristskyskyrider@hotmail.com
*Registrar GeneralJane Powerjanerpower@aol.com
*Emissary GeneralKaren McClendongenkem58@gmail.com
*Chronicler GeneralValerie Laskowskisocietyval@att.net
*Vicar Generalvacant
*Adjutant GeneralMark Anthony mcgt90@bellsouth.net
Parliamentarian GeneralBillie Brockbillie.brock@comcast.net
Quartermaster GeneralDr. Matthew J. Barlow, Jr.matthewjbarlow@comcast.net
Chirurgien GeneralCol. Charles Lucascclmd@aol.com
Librarian GeneralCorinne Staacke
Marquis General of Publicity and Public Relationsvacant
Deputy Viscount General for Spanish ColonistsJack Cowanjvc4321@aol.com
Deputy Viscount General for English ColonistsLawrence Casey, Jr.lcasey1@gt.rr.com
Deputy Viscount General for French ColonistsHelen Maxonraymaxson1@cs.com
Deputy Viscount General for Scottish ColonistsJames Halljames.hall@msn.com
Deputy Viscount General for German & Dutch ColonistsDr. Robert J. Devinelincdevine@prodigy.net
Deputy Viscount General for Scandinavian ColonistsDonald Stonedlsorkes1638@consolidated.net
Deputy Viscount General for Italian ColonistsCarla Odomcwodom@earthlink.net
Deputy Marquis General - Genealogy Society LiaisonRichard Wrightsmithriversmith@aol.com
Sergeant-at-ArmsTimothy Wardtimothyward@windstream.net
Deputy Chronicler GeneralCharles Odomodom41@earthlink.net
Capitan de la GuardiaRobert Cappsbobcapps@msn.com