Officers

2015—2017

OFFICEOFFICER 
* = Voting member of Executive Committee
*Grand Viscount General
Stephen R. RenoufUSINA@aol.com
*Grand Viscount General ElectMike Radcliffmike-john@juno.com
*Immediate Past Grand Viscount GeneralJudge Edward F. Butlersarpg0910@aol.com
*Deputy Viscount General for Eastern U.S.Lindsey Cook Brocklindsey.brock@comcast.net
*Deputy Viscountess General for Western U.S.Cheryl Whitt Rioscheryldar@hotmail.com
*Deputy Viscount General for EuropeDuke Borwin of Mecklenburghzgmecklenburg@aol.com
*Abogado GeneralJohn Linson DoddJohnLDodd@earthlink.net
*Secretary GeneralBarbara A. Stevensofnasec@aol.com
*Exchequer GeneralJames T. Jones, Jr.jtjones36@verizon.net
*Mareschal GeneralLarry G. Stevenswardtracker@aol.com
*Genealogista General-ApplicationsPeter Baronptbaron@hotmail.com
*Genealogista General-SupplementalsDavid Grinnelldvytca@gmail.com
*Registrar GeneralJane Powerjanerpower@aol.com
*Emissary GeneralKaren McClendonkem58@sbcglobal.net
*Vicar GeneralRev. James C. Taylorjamesctaylor22@gmail.com
Chirurgien GeneralCol. Charles Lucas
*Chronicler GeneralValerie Laskowskisocietyval@att.net
Deputy Viscount General for Spanish ColonistsJack Cowan
Deputy Viscount General for English ColonistsLawrence Casey, Jr.
Deputy Viscount General for French ColonistsHelen Maxon
Deputy Viscount General for German & Dutch ColonistsDr. Robert J. Devinelincdevine@prodigy.net
Deputy Viscount General for Scottish ColonistsJames Hall
Deputy Viscount General for Scandinavian ColonistsDonald Stone
Deputy Viscount General for Italian ColonistsCarla Odom
Marquis General of Publicity and Public RelationsStephen Lee
Deputy Marquis General - Genealogy Society LiaisonRichard Wright
*Adjutant GeneralMark Anthony
Librarian GeneralCorinne Staacke
Quartermaster GeneralDr. Matthew J. Barlow, Jr.matthewjbarlow@comcast.net
Parliamentarian GeneralBillie Brock
Sergeant-at-ArmsTimothy Ward
Capitan de la GuardiaRobert Capps